contact-us arrow-right arrow-down search map email close arrow-left arrow-up translate

Main Header

School Logo

Cheapside CE

Primary School

'Achieving Our Best, In Thought, In Word, In Deed'

Get In Touch

Interactive Bar

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Mrs K Searle

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs C Roberts

Mrs L Anderton

Teaching Staff









Mrs D Coe – Reception – Wren Class

Miss L Grigulis and Mrs L Barter  – Year 1 – Robin Class

Mrs F Day and Mrs L Barter – Year 2 – Dove Class

Mrs K Ryker – Year 3 – Nightingale Class

Mrs C Roberts and Miss Dineen – Year 4 – Kingfisher Class

Mr A Searle – Year 5 – Kestrel Class

Miss M Ramadhan – Year 6 – Owl Class

Mrs F Miles – Forest School Lead

Mrs G Howarth – SENCo

Mrs N Higgins – PE Teacher

Mrs Spong – PPA teacher

Teaching Assistants

Miss Offord

Mrs Lewis (HLTA)

Mrs Bailey

Mrs Harvey

Mr Ryker

Mrs Zarti

Mrs  Leitch

Mrs Lopez

Mrs Ward – Forest School Assistant

Mr Witz

Mrs K Monteith (Nurture Assistant)

Administrative Staff

Ms A Southby – School Bursar

Mrs R Hayward – Finance Officer

Mrs A Robinson –  Office Manager/PA


Mr D French